Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Franklin

Matt Franklin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Franklin
"I always feel like I am in good hands at State Farm in Sedalia, MO. It's almost like they are my good neighbor."
Profile photo of Seth Johnson

Seth Johnson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Johnson
"My family has been with Margaret and her team since I was little and they have always done good by us. I always have and always will recommend them if you’re look for coverage."
Profile photo of Lynn Catron

Lynn Catron

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Catron
"Harrison is doing a great job! He’s very nice to deal with and very respectful."
Profile photo of Ginger Gerke

Ginger Gerke

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Gerke
"What a great show of customer service! Margaret, Harrison and Larry went above and beyond to collect and return personal effects for an out of state insured who suffered a loss, while in driving in Missouri. It's nice to know that Margaret and her team are willing to help out other State Farm Clients, not just her own. It gives a new meaning to "Like a good Neighbor, State Farm is There.""
Profile photo of Hannah Hesse

Hannah Hesse

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hesse
"Dena McFarland has been amazing to work with! She has answered all of my questions and helped me through creating any insurance policies I’ve needed. I highly recommend using this office for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cole Simoncic

Cole Simoncic

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Simoncic
"Margaret and Dena were both extremely helpful with my recent auto claim. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Robin Dean

Robin Dean

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Dean
"Great, everyone's very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Moira Healy

Moira Healy

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moira Healy
"Our small business has had insurance with Margaret Ward State Farm for many years. We don't often need help but when we do, we usually require immediate attention. I can always count on Margaret and her staff to respond quickly and resolve whatever problem we have or answer our questions with the utmost professionalism."
Profile photo of Jennifer Smerge

Jennifer Smerge

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Smerge
"Deena and Margaret are supper helpful and easy to work with, insured 2 cars and a house, best coverage for the money so far so happy 😊"
Profile photo of Kevin Hasenkamp

Kevin Hasenkamp

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hasenkamp
"Shout out to Margaret today! She saved my day and much grief. Lost my wallet after fueling up in Sedalia, Mo and she tracked down my ins agent to find me and called me to notify us she had found my wallet. She met up w us to to give it back and also gave us some swag State Farm bags too. Margaret wouldn’t even take any reward for the find. What an awesome individual! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Davis
"Amazing office staff , friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Nancy Baca

Nancy Baca

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Baca
"Community driven and eager to help you with your insurance needs! Margaret and her team are an inspiration to all of us. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Cierra Wright

Cierra Wright

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Wright
"Margaret and her team are the absolute best!!! They all care for the customers!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bird

Lisa Bird

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bird
"Margaret takes care of all our insurance needs. She even answers questions after hours with no hesitation. I can’t say enough about the whole staff there…. Absolutely great!!"
Profile photo of allysa delmar

allysa delmar

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by allysa delmar
"Dena is amazing!! ☺️"
Profile photo of Terrinda Miller

Terrinda Miller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrinda Miller
"Margaret Ward & her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable & professional."
Profile photo of Nicole Callahan

Nicole Callahan

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Callahan
"Margaret is an excellent insurance agent! She's extremely knowledgeable and helps to make sure we are adequately covered but will never try to sell more than we need. She and Dena are both professional, friendly and the most responsive individuals I've ever worked with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dawn Bybee

Dawn Bybee

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bybee
"Such a great group of people in this office! Their customer service is above and beyond!! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Sherrill Rowland

Sherrill Rowland

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrill Rowland
"Best insurance office anywhere! Always helpful to their policyholders!"
Profile photo of Elaine Hankins

Elaine Hankins

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hankins
"Very nice place very helpful. Thank You."
Profile photo of Shallan Taylor

Shallan Taylor

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shallan Taylor
"Thank you Margaret for helping our family on the side of the road in the middle of nowhere land . You truly made our terrible situation a blessing and we didn’t even have insurance with you :). Thank you for staying with us and even taking us to Walmart to get our flat tire fixed on our camper. True kindness. Thank you"
Profile photo of Aaron Berendzen

Aaron Berendzen

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Berendzen
"As we were driving on vacation near Yellowstone in Montana a huge rock broke our windshield. As soon as we pulled to the side of the road my wife and I both said “well…..call Margaret”. It’s so nice in a bad situation to have a real person that you trust to call on. Now we’re getting back to our vacation the next day with a new windshield. This office is full of great people that really care about you!"
Profile photo of Kent Fuller

Kent Fuller

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Fuller
"We have been with Margaret going on three years, moved here from NW Missouri. We had been with State Farm since 2003 but had a bad experience with our most recent agent and almost didn't call her. I am glad we did, she along with her team have taken excellent care of us, very professional and has helped my wife with a recent claim after water ruined our wood floor in the kitchen. We would recommend Margaret Ward to anyone, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Martha Patterson

Martha Patterson

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Patterson
"Really impressed with the team. They are quick to respond and have resolved any issues we have faced. Very personable and provide excellent customer service. Cost of insurance is very reasonable compared to past premiums."
Profile photo of Jim Aubrey

Jim Aubrey

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Aubrey
"They are always on top of any question or concern that I have. They don't treat you like a number but like a friend."