Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Margaret Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Margaret Ward

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Hasenkamp

Kevin Hasenkamp

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Margaret today! She saved my day and much grief. Lost my wallet after fueling up in Sedalia, Mo and she tracked down my ins agent to find me and called me to notify us she had found my wallet. She met up w us to to give it back and also gave us some swag State Farm bags too. Margaret wouldn’t even take any reward for the find. What an awesome individual! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office staff , friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Nancy Baca

Nancy Baca

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Community driven and eager to help you with your insurance needs! Margaret and her team are an inspiration to all of us. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Cierra Wright

Cierra Wright

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret and her team are the absolute best!!! They all care for the customers!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bird

Lisa Bird

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret takes care of all our insurance needs. She even answers questions after hours with no hesitation. I can’t say enough about the whole staff there…. Absolutely great!!"
Profile photo of allysa delmar

allysa delmar

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena is amazing!! ☺️"
Profile photo of Terrinda Miller

Terrinda Miller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret Ward & her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable & professional."
Profile photo of Nicole Callahan

Nicole Callahan

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret is an excellent insurance agent! She's extremely knowledgeable and helps to make sure we are adequately covered but will never try to sell more than we need. She and Dena are both professional, friendly and the most responsive individuals I've ever worked with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Keith Hoskins

Keith Hoskins

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena was the ultimate professional when I added a new vehicle policy."
Profile photo of Dawn Bybee

Dawn Bybee

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of people in this office! Their customer service is above and beyond!! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Sherrill Rowland

Sherrill Rowland

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office anywhere! Always helpful to their policyholders!"
Profile photo of Elaine Hankins

Elaine Hankins

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice place very helpful. Thank You."
Profile photo of Shallan Taylor

Shallan Taylor

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Margaret for helping our family on the side of the road in the middle of nowhere land . You truly made our terrible situation a blessing and we didn’t even have insurance with you :). Thank you for staying with us and even taking us to Walmart to get our flat tire fixed on our camper. True kindness. Thank you"
Profile photo of Aaron Berendzen

Aaron Berendzen

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"As we were driving on vacation near Yellowstone in Montana a huge rock broke our windshield. As soon as we pulled to the side of the road my wife and I both said “well…..call Margaret”. It’s so nice in a bad situation to have a real person that you trust to call on. Now we’re getting back to our vacation the next day with a new windshield. This office is full of great people that really care about you!"
Profile photo of Kent Fuller

Kent Fuller

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Margaret going on three years, moved here from NW Missouri. We had been with State Farm since 2003 but had a bad experience with our most recent agent and almost didn't call her. I am glad we did, she along with her team have taken excellent care of us, very professional and has helped my wife with a recent claim after water ruined our wood floor in the kitchen. We would recommend Margaret Ward to anyone, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Martha Patterson

Martha Patterson

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really impressed with the team. They are quick to respond and have resolved any issues we have faced. Very personable and provide excellent customer service. Cost of insurance is very reasonable compared to past premiums."
Profile photo of Jim Aubrey

Jim Aubrey

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always on top of any question or concern that I have. They don't treat you like a number but like a friend."
Profile photo of Lori H

Lori H

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Insurance for roughly 20 years, but with Margaret maybe 10. Switching agents has proven my decision to be quite wise. Margaret and her team are always friendly and checking our coverage. We refer everyone to M.W. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Leisa Gero

Leisa Gero

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret Ward’s Agency is Top Notch. Always has my best in mind. Margaret and Staff are very knowledgeable of the coverages they are selling and professional. I recently had a Life event happen. Margaret had my paperwork prepared before I contacted her. She kept in contact with me through the process. Her office has always gone above and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Carla Childers

Carla Childers

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always accessible, professional and reliable. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Tammy Smith

Tammy Smith

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"The absolute best agent anyone could ever have. You will not be disappointed by opting to have insurance with this special team"
Profile photo of Seth Nevels

Seth Nevels

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! Always a top choice for me. Thanks Margaret!"
Profile photo of tracy owen

tracy owen

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for a better agent staff always ready to help and all are friendly"
Profile photo of Mark Hoskins

Mark Hoskins

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent personal service. Margaret and her team are a breeze to work with, especially when you have had an accident and you're dealing with something that's never happened to you before."
Profile photo of Miss.MicheleLynn Michele

Miss.MicheleLynn Michele

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 1 year now, they have went beyond my expectations! Would highly recommend them! Thank you"